You can cancel your auto-renewal at any time. Once you cancel, you will continue to have access to your membership until the end of the current billing period. All in-app payments/subscriptions are managed by the Apple and Google Play app stores.
- For managing iOS subscriptions, please refer to Apple Support.
- For managing Android subscriptions, please refer to Google Support.
If you purchased your subscription on the web, please refer to this article: How do I cancel my membership?
Article is closed for comments.