Will Whitepages republish profile information after it's removed?

We take steps to block the republication of profile information that’s been removed by a member. However, similar profile information may be published. Here’s why: if you move or change your name, a profile with your new information may appear on Whitepages because we could receive that from Public information or Third Party data suppliers.

You can always remove new profile information that may appear. We encourage you to visit Whitepages regularly to check for newly published information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk